Tae Bo

Tae Bo

Tae Bo is a High-intensity aerobic training with elements of techniques of oriental martial arts.

The specificity of the training is built on the technique (steps, punches and kicks, turns) of martial arts. It is adapted to the format of an aerobic group fitness workout, taking into account the preparedness of the group. Thus, you can master the technique of movements much easier and faster and perform them with maximum efficiency.

Training structure

The training begins with a general warm-up (5-10 minutes) to prepare the body for further intense loads. In the warm-up, special Tae-Bo steps are seamlessly included to adapt and ease the following combinations.

During the session, you learn a simple combination of steps, punches and kicks with alternating intensity, which allows you to achieve a good cardio and fat burning effect.

At the end of the workout, as a rule, there is a block on the press (5-7 minutes), breathing restoration and stretching exercises (5-7 minutes).

Who is suitable for it?

The exercise is of increased intensity, so you need to have some training experience, and also not have contraindications for doing sports.

Results

This workout is suitable for those who want to dry the body, strengthen the cardiovascular system, pump all the muscles in one workout, and burn the maximum calories. As a result, you will end up with excellent body.

Trainers in the direction of Tae Bo

What is interesting about exercises

A distinctive feature of Tae Bo is the combination of three different types of workouts:

  • Martial art of Taekwondo;
  • Traditional boxing techniques;
  • Basic aerobic activities.

This combination of several rather different exercises gives excellent results if a person is aimed at burning excess weight and quickly bringing his own body into sports form. It is also noteworthy that training is equally effective for men and women, which makes it a universal solution for everyone.

An important feature of Tae Bo is that in addition to power loads, this type of training provides an excellent opportunity to get an emotional discharge, throw out negative emotions and benefit from it in the form of a toned body and a great mood. In practice, such training tackles several issues at once:

  • Increase the overall tone of the body;
  • Improves coordination of movements;
  • A kind of replacement cardio workouts;
  • Quick and effective weight loss;
  • Effective way of self-defense.

The last point is especially relevant for girls and women, since self-defense issues are always in the highest priority, and Tae Bo sessions will always make you feel more confident.

The right approach to training

To take up this type of training, you must have minimal physical training. Despite this, Tae Bo is really accessible to everyone, and with the help of an experienced trainer, even people with poor training will gradually be able to achieve excellent results.

In this case, the key requirement is the regularity of training, a reasonable approach to the choice of intensity of loads, as well as proper nutrition. If all these recommendations are followed, the visible results will be obtained in the shortest possible time.

Tae Bo at the GRAND PRIX Fitness Center

Tae Bo training is provided by specialized professionals in our center, so that everyone can do this exciting and useful kind of training. The combination of martial arts, aerobics, gymnastics and fitness, supplemented by emotional relaxation and beneficial effects on the entire body will give special emotions, allowing you to extract the maximum benefit from each session with quite reasonable physical exertion.

Coaches of Tae Bo

Natalya Polonik

Natalya Polonik

BOOK CLUB TOUR

  1. Please fill in all the fields, and the employee of "Grand Prix" will contact you soon.

Tae Bo

Tae Bo

Высокоинтенсивная аэробная тренировка с элементами техники восточных единоборств.

Специфика занятия заключается в том, что оно построено на технике (шагах, ударах руками и ногами, поворотах) единоборств. Данный урок адаптирован под формат аэробной групповой фитнес-тренировки с учетом подготовленности группы. Таким образом, вы сможете намного проще и быстрее освоить технику движений и выполнять их с максимальной эффективностью.

Структура занятия

Занятие начинается с общей разминки (5-10 мин.), задача которой – подготовить тело к дальнейшим интенсивным нагрузкам. В разминку плавно включаются специальные шаги Tae Bo для адаптации и легкости выполнения следующих комбинаций.

На протяжении занятия вы разучиваете несложную комбинацию шагов, ударов руками и ногами с чередованием интенсивности, что позволяет добиться хорошего кардио- и жиросжигающего эффекта.

В конце тренировки, как правило, идет блок на пресс (5-7 мин.), упражнения на восстановление дыхания и стретчинг (5-7 мин.).

Кому подходит

Занятие повышенной интенсивности, поэтому необходим определенный тренировочный опыт, а также нужно не иметь противопоказаний для занятий спортом.

Результат

Данная тренировка подходит тем, кто хочет «подсушить» тело, укрепить сердечно-сосудистую систему, прокачать все мышцы за одну тренировку, ну и сжечь максимальное количество калорий. В результате ваше тело отблагодарит вас великолепной формой.

Чем интересны упражнения

Отличительная черта занятий Tae Bo – сочетание сразу трех различных видов тренировок:

  • боевое искусство тхэквондо;

  • приемы традиционного бокса;

основные занятия привычной аэробики.

Такая комбинация нескольких разных упражнений дает отменные результаты, если человек нацелен на сжигание лишнего веса и быстрое приведение собственного тела в спортивную форму. Примечательно и то, что тренировки одинаково эффективны для мужчин и женщин, что делает Tae Bo универсальным решением для каждого.

Важная особенность Tae Bo в том, что, помимо силовых нагрузок, этот тип тренировок дает отличную возможность получить эмоциональную разрядку, выплеснуть негативные эмоции и извлечь из этого пользу в виде подтянутого тела и отличного настроения. На практике такие занятия решают сразу несколько вопросов:

  • повышение общего тонуса организма;

  • улучшение координации движений;

  • своеобразная замена кардиотренировкам;

  • быстрый и эффективный сброс лишнего веса;

  • эффективный способ самообороны.

Последний момент особенно актуален для женщин, поскольку вопросы самозащиты всегда находятся в максимальном приоритете, а занятия Tae Bo позволят всегда чувствовать себя более уверенно.

Правильный подход к тренировкам

Чтобы начать заниматься таким видом тренировок, необходимо обладать минимальной физической подготовкой. Несмотря на это, Tae Bo действительно доступен каждому, а с помощью опытного тренера даже люди со слабой подготовкой постепенно смогут добиваться отменных результатов.

При этом ключевое требование – регулярность тренировок, разумный подход к выбору интенсивности нагрузок, а также правильное питание. Если все эти рекомендации соблюдены, то видимые результаты можно получить в минимальные сроки.

Tae Bo в фитнес-центре «Гран-При»

Tae Bo в нашем фитнес клубе занимаются профильные тренеры, поэтому каждый человек может увлечься этим интересным и полезным видом тренировок. Боевые искусства, аэробика, гимнастика и фитнес, дополненные эмоциональной разрядкой и благотворным воздействием на весь организм, подарят особые эмоции, позволяя извлекать из каждого занятия максимум пользы при вполне разумных физических нагрузках.

Тренеры по направлению Tae Bo

Наталья Полоник

Наталья Полоник

Закажите тур по
фитнес клубу «Гран-При»

  1. Пожалуйста, заполните все поля, и менеджер «Гран-При» свяжется с вами в ближайшее время.