Strong Legs

Strong Legs

It is strength training aimed at developing the strength of the leg muscles, which also includes isolated work on problem areas to create the perfect shape of the legs.

How does the Strong Legs session go?

The session begins with a general warm-up (5-7 min.) to prepare the body for further loads.

Next, we proceed to the main unit, during which we perform various exercises for leg muscles (basic and isolating), for example: squats, lunges, deadlifts, leg abductions, swinging weights, lifting the pelvis up and others (30-35 min.).

The main unit is followed by the second mini-unit, aimed at the abdominal muscles (5-7 minutes).

The session is always completed with exercises to restore breathing and stretching all muscle groups (5-7 min.).

Who is suitable for Strong Legs?

People with completely different levels of physical fitness.

Results

From such a workout you can expect a large number of calories burned at least, as training legs and the press, as a rule, takes a lot of energy. You will end up with excellent muscle tone of the legs and abdominals, harmonious forms and good mood as a maximum.

Distinguishing features of training

Since it is the legs that account for the maximum amount of load during daily exercises of a person, it is the tone of their muscle groups that allows them to avoid overwork as effectively as possible. Any professional athlete necessarily keeps in his arsenal of exercises effective methods of increasing of the leg muscle mass, no matter what kind of sport he does.

The main goal of such activities is the formation of the correct structure of the leg muscles, giving them an attractive shape, as well as a moderate increase in volume. With sufficient intensity, Strong Legs will also allow you to lose a few extra pounds, but its main goal is to correct the gluteus muscles, calves and other groups that account for the maximum load.

Among the benefits of such training should also be included:

  • High enough intensity;
  • Improved blood flow;
  • Increasing the overall level of endurance;
  • Improvement of state of health;
  • Increasing the overall tone of the body;
  • Partial effect on abdominal muscles.

The last item plays a somewhat separate role, since it helps to ease the load on the legs, highlighting part of the workout on the loads oriented specifically to the press. Such equipment was developed by trainers of the fitness center GRAND PRIX and has already managed to prove its effectiveness and viability.

Performance indicators

It is quite obvious that training exclusively for one muscle group is not nearly as effective as combining various types of loads. Such a decision will not only improve the tone of the target part of the body, but also has a beneficial effect on it as a whole.

As for the specific case, this type of aerobics, which combines leg and abdominal exercises, really gives good results. This is due to the fact that both groups of muscles are closely interconnected, therefore one-sided development of one of them is less effective than even distribution with priority in the direction of the legs.

The advantages of Strong Legs at the Grand Prix Fitness Center

Since the trainers of our fitness center are real professionals, they have an appropriate approach to organizing the training. The harmonious combination of loads on different areas of the body in the framework of a single workout gives a truly impressive result and does not lead to the depletion of the human body.

Due to this, each session will bring maximum pleasure, while ensuring efficiency and visible results in a fairly short time. This is what allows you to avoid excessive loads and energy loss, while achieving the desired effect under the clear guidance of a professional trainer.

BOOK CLUB TOUR

  1. Please fill in all the fields, and the employee of "Grand Prix" will contact you soon.

Strong Legs

Strong Legs

Силовая тренировка, направленная на развитие силы мышц ног, которая также включает в себя изолированную работу над проблемными зонами, что позволяет создать идеальную форму ног.

Как проходят занятия Strong Legs?

Занятие начинается с общей разминки (5-7 мин.), задача которой – подготовить тело к дальнейшим нагрузкам.

Далее мы переходим к основному блоку, во время которого выполняем различные упражнения для мышц ног (базовые и изолирующие), например: приседания, выпады, становая тяга, отведения ног, махи с отягощением, подъем таза вверх и другие (30-35 мин.).

После основного блока идет второй мини-блок, направленный на проработку мышц брюшного пресса (5-7 мин.).

Занятие всегда завершается упражнениями на восстановление дыхания и растяжку всех мышечных групп (5-7 мин.).

Кому подходит Strong Legs?

Людям с абсолютно разным уровнем физической подготовки.

Результат

Как минимум от такой тренировки можно ожидать большого количества сожженных калорий, ведь тренировка ног и пресса, как правило, отнимает массу энергии.

Как максимум – вам обеспечен великолепный мышечный тонус ног и пресса, гармоничные формы и хорошее настроение.

Отличительные черты занятий

Поскольку именно на ноги приходится максимальное количество нагрузки в повседневной жизни человека, то именно тонус их мышечных групп позволяет максимально эффективно избежать переутомления. Любой профессиональный спортсмен обязательно хранит в своем арсенале упражнений эффективные методики увеличения мышечной массы ног, независимо от того, каким именно видом спорта он занимается.

Главная цель таких занятий – формирование правильной структуры мышц ног, придание им привлекательной формы, а также умеренное увеличение мышц в объеме. При достаточной интенсивности Strong Legs позволит также сбросить пару лишних килограммов, но основная его цель – именно корректировка ягодичных мышц, икр и других групп, на которые приходится максимальная нагрузка.

Также в число преимуществ таких тренировок входят:

  • достаточно высокая интенсивность;

  • улучшенный кровоток;

  • повышение общего уровня выносливости;

  • улучшение самочувствия;

  • повышение общего тонуса организма;

  • частичное воздействие на мышцы пресса.

Последний пункт играет обособленную роль, поскольку помогает несколько облегчить нагрузку именно на ноги – выделяется часть тренировки, ориентированная именно на пресс. Такая техника разработана тренерами фитнес-центра «Гран-При» и уже успела доказать свою эффективность и состоятельность.

Показатели эффективности

Вполне очевидно, что тренировка исключительно одной группы мышц далеко не так эффективна, как комбинирование различных типов нагрузок. Подобное решение позволяет не только улучшить тонус желаемой части тела, но и благотворно влияет на него в целом.

Что касается конкретного случая, то такой тип аэробики, сочетающий в себе упражнения на ноги и пресс, действительно дает хорошие результаты. Обусловлено это тем, что обе группы мышц тесно взаимосвязаны между собой, поэтому одностороннее развитие одной из них менее эффективно, чем равномерное распределение с приоритетом в сторону ног.

Преимущества Strong Legs в «Гран-При»

Поскольку тренеры нашего фитнес-центра – настоящие профессионалы, то и подход к организации тренировок у них соответствующий. Гармоническое сочетание нагрузок на разные зоны тела в рамках одной тренировки дают действительно впечатляющий результат и при этом не приводят организм к истощению.

Поэтому каждое занятие будет приносить максимум удовольствия, гарантируя эффективность и видимые результаты в короткие сроки. Это позволяет избежать чрезмерных нагрузок и потери энергии, достигать желаемого под чутким руководством профессионального тренера.

Закажите тур по
фитнес клубу «Гран-При»

  1. Пожалуйста, заполните все поля, и менеджер «Гран-При» свяжется с вами в ближайшее время.