Boxing

Boxing

High-intensity boxing class, developing coordination, strength, speed and fighter’s tactical thinking. The class involves learning the basics of boxing, movement in the ring, staging blows and, of course, training all muscle groups.

How do boxing classes go?

Any lesson begins with a warm-up (5-7 minutes) to prepare the cardiovascular system, as well as the musculoskeletal system for further exertion.

Next comes the development of certain base strokes, after which you will work out combinations of such punches.

The second part of the training consists of special exercises for the development of strength and endurance, followed by recovery and stretching.

Who is suitable for Boxing?

Boxing classes are perfect for anyone who wants to improve muscle tone, coordination, increase stamina and strengthen the vestibular apparatus. The level of physical fitness should be medium and high.

Results

Improved muscle tone, increased endurance, elementary skills of self-defense and the ability to begin more complex and intense physical activities.

Boxing coaches

Fight Club  ̶  why is it needed?

Fight Club allows you to achieve a high level of physical fitness through regular exercises with a gradual increase of physical activity. Step by step, everyone can achieve the following results:

  • improvement of the relief of major muscle groups;
  • increase in muscle mass;
  • improvement of health and physical condition;
  • improved response;
  • increased coordination and balance of the body.

Boxing allows you to develop completely different muscle groups, since most of them are involved in the process of training.

The main advantages of boxing

Along with improving the overall tone of the body fight club allows you to build muscle and create an attractive body relief. It is noteworthy that first of all it concerns the legs and the main muscle groups of the upper body. This is due to the specifics of training, when you have to constantly move around the ring, dodge, strike and squat, and do it all at the same time, changing the position of the body almost every second.

It is also noteworthy that each workout is not built solely on working out certain attacks, dodging, and squats, but is also complemented by a set of exercises to warm up muscle groups, as well as stretching. Here is one of the main reasons why boxing classes are popular among girls  ̶  this is a full-fledged comprehensive load, designed for the overall development of the whole body.

What success can be achieved

With the right and harmonious approach, boxing will allow you to successfully build muscle, improve tone and well-being, develop a reaction and even improve memory. This is largely due to the fact that each workout is not limited solely to physical exertion, but also requires vigorous mental activity, quick response to changing circumstances, and making the right decisions in the shortest possible time.

Who should not do Boxing?

Contraindications that will not allow boxing include problems with the cardiovascular system, chronic injuries and when doctors strongly discourage such exercises. There may also be certain contraindications due to chronic illness or physical exhaustion, when excessively intense loads can cause negative consequences for the whole body.

Boxing at the GRAND PRIX Fitness Center

One of the most significant advantages of our sports center is that everyone receives expert advice from professional trainers who can select the intensity and occupation according to actual needs. This will achieve maximum results in a relatively short time in a sparing mode.

Coaches of Boxing

Alexander Shupik

Alexander Shupik

Evgeniy Kravchenko

Evgeniy Kravchenko

BOOK CLUB TOUR

  1. Please fill in all the fields, and the employee of "Grand Prix" will contact you soon.

Boxing

Boxing

Высокоинтенсивный класс бокса, развивающий координацию, силу, скорость и тактическое мышление бойца. Класс предполагает обучение основам бокса, передвижению в ринге, постановку ударов и, конечно же, тренировку всех групп мышц.

Как проходят занятия по боксу

Любое занятие начинается с разминки (5-7 мин.) для подготовки сердечно-сосудистой системы, а также опорно-двигательного аппарата к дальнейшим нагрузкам.

Далее идет отработка определенных базовых ударов, после чего вы будете отрабатывать комбинации из таких ударов.

Вторая часть тренировки состоит из специальных упражнений для развития силы и выносливости, после чего следует восстановление и стретчинг.

Кому подходит Boxing

Занятия по боксу отлично подойдут всем, кто желает улучшить мышечный тонус, координацию движений, повысить выносливость и укрепить вестибулярный аппарат. Уровень физической подготовки – средний и высокий.

Результаты

Улучшение мышечного тонуса, повышенная выносливость, элементарные навыки самозащиты и возможность приступать к более сложным видам физических занятий с повышенной нагрузкой.

Тренеры по боксу

Бойцовский клуб – зачем он нужен

Бойцовский клуб позволяет достичь высокого уровня физической подготовки за счет регулярных занятий с постепенным наращиванием уровня физических нагрузок. Поэтапно каждый посетитель может добиться следующих результатов:

  • улучшение рельефа основных групп мышц;

  • прирост мышечной массы;

  • улучшение самочувствия и физического состояния;

  • улучшенная реакция;

  • повышение уровня координации движений и балансирования тела.

Занятия боксом позволяют развивать абсолютно разные группы мышц, поскольку большинство из них задействуются в процессе тренировок.

Основные преимущества бокса

Наряду с улучшением общего тонуса организма бойцовский клуб позволяет нарастить мышцы и создать привлекательный рельеф тела. Примечательно, что в первую очередь это касается ног и основных групп мышц верхней части тела. Обусловлено это спецификой занятий, когда приходится постоянно перемещаться по рингу, уворачиваться, наносить удары и приседать, причем делать все это одновременно, меняя положение тела практически ежесекундно.

Примечательно еще и то, что каждая тренировка не выстроена исключительно на отработке тех или иных ударов, уворачиваний и приседаний, но и дополняется комплексом упражнений по разогреву групп мышц, а также растяжке. Вот одна из основных причин, почему занятия по боксу популярны среди девушек – это полноценная комплексная нагрузка, рассчитанная на общее развитие всего организма.

Каких успехов можно достичь

При правильном и гармоничном подходе бокс позволит успешно нарастить мышцы, улучшить тонус и самочувствие, развить реакцию и даже улучшить память. Это во многом связано с тем, что каждая тренировка не ограничивается исключительно физической нагрузкой, но также требует активной умственной деятельности, быстрого реагирования на изменяющиеся обстоятельства и приема правильных решений в самые короткие сроки.

Кому не стоит заниматься боксом

К числу противопоказаний, которые не позволят заниматься боксом, можно отнести проблемы с сердечно-сосудистой системой, хронические травмы и прочие моменты, когда врачи настоятельно не рекомендуют делать акцент на подобных упражнениях.

Также могут быть определенные противопоказания ввиду хронических болезней или физического истощения, когда чрезмерно интенсивные нагрузки могут вызвать отрицательные последствия для всего организма.

Boxing в фитнес-центре «Гран-При» 

Одним из самых весомых преимуществ нашего спортивного центра остается тот факт, что здесь каждый клиент получает экспертные советы профессиональных тренеров, которые могут подбирать интенсивность и род занятий в соответствии с реальными потребностями. Это позволит достичь максимальных результатов в достаточно короткие сроки в щадящем режиме.

Тренеры по направлению Boxing

Александр Шупик

Александр Шупик

Евгений Кравченко

Евгений Кравченко

Закажите тур по
фитнес клубу «Гран-При»

  1. Пожалуйста, заполните все поля, и менеджер «Гран-При» свяжется с вами в ближайшее время.