Capoeira is a wonderful art, which combines elements of battle, dance and acrobatics. And all this is surely accompanied by rhythmic Brazilian music. In 2014, this activity became a World Heritage Site of UNESCO.

Despite the external complexity, this direction is suitable even for a child without any physical training. Exercises are presented in the form of a game, so remembering the movement will be both simple and fun.

Capoeira has a lot of advantages as a sport. Due to the large amount of stretching exercises, your child will have a flexible, harmoniously developed body. During training, endurance is trained, respiratory and cardiovascular systems are strengthened. In addition to general physical development, this activity improves the sense of rhythm and coordination.

Capoeira has some similarity to chess, because every step should be thought out in advance. Therefore, young athletes train not only the body but also logic and memory.


BOOK CLUB TOUR

  1. Please fill in all the fields, and the employee of "Grand Prix" will contact you soon.

Капоэйра для детей

Капоэйра для детей

Удивительное искусство, сочетающее в себе элементы боя, танца и акробатики. И все это непременно сопровождается ритмами бразильской музыки. В 2014 году капоэйра получила статус всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

Несмотря на внешнюю сложность, это направление подойдет даже для ребенка без какой-либо физической подготовки. Упражнения преподносятся в игровой форме, благодаря чему запомнить движения будет и просто, и весело.

Капоэйра как вид спорта имеет ряд преимуществ. Благодаря большому количеству упражнений на растяжку, у вашего ребенка сформируется гибкое, гармонично развитое тело. Во время тренировки развивается выносливость, укрепляются дыхательная и сердечно-сосудистая системы. Помимо общего физического развития, она развивает чувство ритма и координация.

Капоэйра имеет некое сходство с шахматами: в этих видах спорта каждый шаг продумывается заранее. Поэтому юные спортсмены тренируют не только тело, но и «мышцы» логики и памяти.


Закажите тур по
фитнес клубу «Гран-При»

  1. Пожалуйста, заполните все поля, и менеджер «Гран-При» свяжется с вами в ближайшее время.