Hip-hop - a dance direction for courageous and positive people. This dance is suitable for everyone; it is constantly changing and filled with new elements. At our class, your child will receive a huge dose of positive and energy.

For hip-hop, rhythm is of a paramount importance, and this dance perfectly educates the ear to music. As a kind of aerobic strain, it perfectly tightens the cardiovascular system, training endurance, coordination and flexibility.

Hip-hop - a very rhythmic dance, so it will help active children to spill out energy, relieve emotional tension and stress. In addition, the dance class is one of the best ways to cope smoothly with the problem of children’s overweight. Enjoying dance, they improve their health and train the body.


BOOK CLUB TOUR

  1. Please fill in all the fields, and the employee of "Grand Prix" will contact you soon.

Хип-хоп для детей

Хип-хоп – танцевальное направление смелых и позитивных людей. Этот танец открыт для всех, он постоянно меняется и наполняется новыми элементами. На занятиях ваш ребенок получит колоссальную дозу позитива и энергии.

Для хип-хопа крайне важен ритм, и этот танец развивает музыкальный слух как никакой другой. Как разновидность аэробной нагрузки, он прекрасно тренирует сердечно-сосудистую систему, развивая выносливость, координацию, гибкость и пластичность.

Являясь очень активным танцем, он поможет активным детям выплеснуть накопившуюся энергию, избавит от эмоционального напряжения и стрессов. Кроме того, танцевальный класс – один из лучших способов в мягкой форме справиться с проблемой лишнего веса у детей. Получая удовольствие от танца, они укрепляют свое здоровье и тренируют организм.


Закажите тур по
фитнес клубу «Гран-При»

  1. Пожалуйста, заполните все поля, и менеджер «Гран-При» свяжется с вами в ближайшее время.