Squash can be safely called the hottest, most energetic and most enjoyable game. This sport appeared in Ukraine not so long ago, but has already become a leader among all possible types of physical activity. What is the secret? Let's start with the fact that Forbes magazine called squash the most useful sport in the world! Minimum of injury and maximum effect!

Due to the fact that players must be constantly focused and move around the court, squash is recognized as a leader in energy efficiency. While playing, the child can significantly improve the level of physical training; develop endurance, dexterity and speed of reaction.

The fights are held in closed squash courts, which at the Grand Prix are equipped in accordance with international quality standards. Learning this game is not as difficult as it may seem: several lessons with the coach will help your child to fully master the court and learn the rules and tactics.


BOOK CLUB TOUR

  1. Please fill in all the fields, and the employee of "Grand Prix" will contact you soon.

Сквош для детей

Сквош можно смело назвать самой азартной, энергичной и эмоциональной игрой. Этот вид спорта появился в Украине не так давно, но уже выбивается в лидеры среди всех возможных видов физической активности. В чем же секрет? Начнем с того, что журнал «Forbes» назвал сквош самым здоровым видом спорта в мире! Минимум травматизма и максимум пользы!

Благодаря тому, что игроки должны быть сконцентрированы и постоянно перемещаться по корту, сквош признан лидером по энергозатратности. Играя, ребенок сможет значительно улучшить уровень физической подготовки, развить выносливость, ловкость и скорость реакции.

Поединки проходят на закрытых сквош-кортах, которые в «Гран-При» оборудованы согласно международным стандартам качества. Обучиться этой игре не так сложно, как может показаться: несколько занятий с тренером помогут вашему ребенку полностью освоиться на корте и выучить правила и тактические приемы в сквоше.


Закажите тур по
фитнес клубу «Гран-При»

  1. Пожалуйста, заполните все поля, и менеджер «Гран-При» свяжется с вами в ближайшее время.