Children's fitness

Children's fitness at the Grand Prix: small steps to great victories

Parents’ dream is to see a child healthy and happy. We are accustomed to making dreams come true, and this one will not be an exception!

The Grand Prix is ​​a family fitness club that meets the expectations of the most demanding guest. And as it is known, children are the most demanding. They do not have to be bored here, because the diversity of classes and directions takes into account the specifics of a particular child when choosing a sport.

Our team of professionals has developed special programs that involve moderate physical activity. Such activity improves human health and immunity, hardens, and develops important skills such as flexibility, speed of reaction and endurance.

In addition, fitness classes at the Grand Prix help in studying. Scientists have proven that physical activity has a positive effect on the work of the brain, develops the ability to concentrate, as well as imagination and memory. In addition, professional trainers always form in their students spirit of strength and leadership qualities.

Water zone for children

Swimming is excellent exercise, so you should go swimming! It is one of the most favorable and soft types of physical activity, which practically has no contraindications. Often classes in water are prescribed for the treatment of diseases of the spine and joints. In addition, it is the best way to prevent the development of scoliosis among children and teenagers. And relay races teach responsibility for the overall team result.

For young swimmers there are two types of classes: group classes and individual. Both types of trainings are carried out by qualified trainers specializing in water sports. Group classes are divided into two age groups: 6-12 and 12-15 years. The trainer pays attention to each swimmer, gradually teaching the right technique. Personal training is the perfect option for your first visit to the pool. Even if the child is very shy or for some reason afraid of water, the individual approach of the coach will help to overcome any fears!

In order to show to children that persistent work and a conscientious attitude to the training necessarily give results, there are regularly swimming competitions at the Grand Prix. Young athletes climb one step higher and show their results. Of course, the winners are awarded with nominal diplomas, cups and medals.

The Grand Prix Children's Club is more than just sport activities. In addition to physical development, your child will be able to exercise leadership skills and creative abilities. A variety of classes will allow you to choose exactly the kind of sport that your child will like. After all, the training will be effective, only if your child goes there with pleasure! For this reason, we have developed special children's programs that include exercises in the form of a game. And the helpful coaches will help the child to become familiar with the team and to show oneself.

Детский клуб

Future athletes will comprehend the world of creativity and become acquainted with such an interesting world around us at the Grand Prix Children's Club. We are convinced that this is an important part of the harmonious development of the child. Therefore, as long as parents and other relatives master big tennis, learn the basics of yoga or dance under zombie rhythms, our smallest guests can spend time in creative workshops.

An important plus of such classes is communication with other babies, which sometimes differ by age. This is a great opportunity for the child to develop communication skills and interactions in the group. In our children's club, classes are fun, interesting, and most importantly - children will benefit from them.


BOOK CLUB TOUR

  1. Please fill in all the fields, and the employee of "Grand Prix" will contact you soon.

Детский фитнес

Детский фитнес в «Гран-При»: маленькие шаги к большим победам

Мечта каждого родителя – видеть своего ребенка здоровым и счастливым. Мы привыкли осуществлять мечты, и эта не станет исключением!

«Гран-При» – семейный фитнес клуб, способный удовлетворить запросы и ожидания самого требовательного гостя. А это, как известно, дети. Им здесь не придется скучать, ведь разнообразие классов и направлений дает возможность учесть особенности конкретного ребенка при выборе вида спорта.

Наша команда профессионалов разработала специальные программы, предусматривающие умеренные физические нагрузки. Такая физическая активность является важной составляющей здоровья человека: повышает иммунитет, закаляет, развивает такие важные навыки, как гибкость, скорость и выносливость.

Кроме того, занятия фитнесом в «Гран-При» способствуют достижениям в учебе. Медициной доказано, что физическая активность положительно влияет на работу мозга, развивает умение концентрироваться, воображение и память. Кроме того, профессиональные тренеры обязательно формируют в своих учениках силу духа и лидерские качества.

Аквазона для детей

Плавание – это вид спорта, которым занимать не просто можно, а нужно! Это один из самых щадящих и мягких видов физической нагрузки, практически не имеющий противопоказаний. Часто занятия в воде назначаются докторами для лечения заболеваний позвоночников и суставов. Кроме того, это лучший способ профилактики развития сколиоза для детей и подростков. А эстафеты в плавании учат ответственности за общий результат команды.

Для юных пловцов предусмотрено два вида занятий: групповые и индивидуальные. Оба вида тренировок проводятся квалифицированными тренерами, специализирующимися на водных видах спорта. Групповые занятия делятся на две возрастные группы: от 6 до 12 и от 12 до 15 лет. При этом тренер уделяет внимание каждому пловцу, постепенно ставя правильную технику плавания. Персональные тренировки – идеальный вариант для первого знакомства с бассейном. Даже если ребенок очень застенчив или по каким-то причинам боится воды, индивидуальный подход тренера поможет преодолеть любые страхи!

Чтобы показать детям, что упорный труд и добросовестное отношение к тренировкам обязательно дают результаты, в «Гран-При» регулярно проводятся соревнования по плаванию. Юные спортсмены соревнуются, становятся на ступеньку выше, показывают свои результаты. Конечно же, победители награждаются именными дипломами, кубками и медалями.

Детский клуб «Гран-При» – это гораздо больше, чем просто занятия спортом. Помимо физического развития, здесь ваш ребенок сможет обрести и реализовать лидерские навыки и творческие способности. Разнообразие классов позволит выбрать именно тот вид спорта, который будет близок вашему ребенку. Ведь эффективной будет только та тренировка, на которую он пойдет с удовольствием! Для этого мы разработали специальные детские программы, предполагающие игровую форму упражнений. А чуткие тренеры помогут ребенку освоиться в коллективе и проявить себя.

Детский клуб

В детском клубе «Гран-При» будущие спортсмены и спортсменки постигают мир творчества и знакомятся с таким интересным окружающим миром. Мы считаем, что это неотъемлемая часть гармоничного развития ребенка. Поэтому, пока родители и старшие домочадцы осваивают большой теннис, постигают азы йоги или танцуют под зажигательные ритмы зумбы, наши самые маленькие гости могут провести время на творческих мастер-классах.

Важным плюсом таких занятий является общение с другими малышами, иногда немного разными по возрасту. Это отличная возможность для ребенка развить навыки коммуникации и взаимодействия в группе.  В нашем детском клубе занятия проходят весело, интересно, а главное – с пользой для детей.


Закажите тур по
фитнес клубу «Гран-При»

  1. Пожалуйста, заполните все поля, и менеджер «Гран-При» свяжется с вами в ближайшее время.